Der Vorstand

des Tambourkorps Mellrich

 
1. Vorsitzender
 
Manuel Mendelin
Drepperstraße 10
59609 Anröchte
 
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tambourkorps-mellrich.de

 
2. Vorsitzender
 
Jens Adamietz
In der Schlöte 6
59609 Anröchte
 
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@tambourkorps-mellrich.de

 
Geschäftsführerin
 
Kira Adamietz
In der Schlöte 4
59609 Anröchte
 
E-Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrerin@tambourkorps-mellrich.de

 
Kassiererin
 
Nadine Wieseotte
Lippstädter Straße 34
59609 Anröchte
 
E-Mail: Kassiererin@tambourkorps-mellrich.de

 
Stabführer
 
Manuel Mendelin
Drepperstraße 10
59609 Anröchte
 
E-Mail: Stabfuehrer@tambourkorps-mellrich.de

 
Dirigent
 
Kai Kirchhoff
Schützenstraße 23
59609 Anröchte
 
E-Mail: Dirigent@tambourkorps-mellrich.de

 
Jugendsprecherin
 
Lauren Hoffmann
Schulstraße 27
59609 Anröchte
 
E-Mail: Jugendsprecher@tambourkorps-mellrich.de

 
Beisitzer
 
Oliver Redder
Schulstraße 15
59609 Anröchte
 
E-Mail: Beisitzer@tambourkorps-mellrich.de

 
Beisitzerin
 
Marion Sander
Schulstraße 2
59609 Anröchte
 
E-Mail: Beisitzer@tambourkorps-mellrich.de